hostaurora.blogg.se

Dolphin emulator download
Dolphin emulator download







dolphin emulator download

So no worries on stability or "hacky" unstable performance changes.

dolphin emulator download

His build and updates aren't anything crazy and its just updates from Dolphin Official into MMJR2, with additional themes. Thanks to everyone for supporting the app, development and my endeavors in learning coding from scratch.įor those that want to still keep MMJR2 I advise hopping over to fork of this build instead. As well as to for the great updates, knowledge and development over at Dolphin Official ( ). So special thanks to for his godly help and contributions and the testers especially 64 for his assistance over the recent months. I have no clue I might still try to work on it little by little over time but as it stands I'm officially too tied down with IRL stuff to handle the projects anymore.

dolphin emulator download

As for whether I will come back and tackle this project again.

Dolphin emulator download free#

I might have time to push any PR's over to Dolphin Official from |MMJR2| for QOL stuff like the theme changer or maybe the quick menu but like I said everything is on github and free to access so anyone can do it if in case I can't. However at the rate that Dolphin Official is going, down the line you might not need |MMJR| or definitely not |MMJR2| anymore. but it really is too much for me to handle right now.īoth versions are on github and I encourage determined or curious people to use the source code. Sorry to everyone that held in here for further development on |MMJR2| and for possible fixes down the line for |MMJR|. I officially announce that I will be stopping any further development on BOTH projects and calling it quits to focus on University.









Dolphin emulator download